Mailadressen van het team

Hieronder vindt u de mailadressen (en de achternamen)  van het team:

Leerkrachten
Esther da Graca: e.dagraca@obsdepioniers.nl
Eva Driessen: e.driessen@obsdepioniers.nl
Edwin Bouwman: e.bouman@obsdepioniers.nl
Martine Buchter: m.buchter@obsdepioniers.nl
Marjoleine Lodewijk: m.lodewijk@obsdepioniers.nl
Mariel Rietveld: m.rietveld@obsdepioniers.nl
Monique Zijlstra: m.zijlstra@obsdepioniers.nl
Manouk Kortstra: m.kortstra@obsdepioniers.nl
Annemarie Stuyver: a.stuyver@obsdepioniers.nl
Natascha Molleman: n.molleman@obsdepioniers.nl
Nahid Boufrahi: a.boufrahi@obsdepioniers.nl
Kim Marcella: k.marcella@obsdepioniers.nl
Ineke Bisschips: i.bisschops@obsdepioniers.nl

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
Jacqueline Guit, onderwijsassistent: j.guit@obsdepioniers.nl
Annette Piludis, onderwijsassistent: a.piludis@obsdepioniers.nl
Gerard van Vegchel, intern begeleider: g.vanvegchel@obsdepioniers.nl
Ingrid Breeschoten, administratie: i.breeschoten@obsdepioniers.nl
Anita van Trirum, cociërge: a.vantrirum@obsdepioniers.nl

Directie
Annemarie Stuyver, adjunct-directeur: a.stuyver@obsdepioniers.nl
Mascha Wijnands, directeur: directie@obsdepioniers.nl